The new site is LIVE!!! Training is open and starts May 2, 2021 - GO here to see all of the details!!

Weekly video content will be delivered to your inbox and available every Sunday starting May 2nd, 2021.

And we will meet together for live interactive training and practice every Friday for 8 weeks for only 3 hours at a time.

Friday, May 7th, 2021 | 11:00 AM
Friday, May 14th, 2021 | 11:00 AM
Friday, May 21st, 2021 | 11:00 AM
Friday, May 28th, 2021 | 11:00 AM

Rest / Catch Up / Practice Week

Friday, June 11th, 2021 | 11:00 AM
Friday, June 18th, 2021 | 11:00 AM
Friday, June 25th, 2021 | 11:00 AM
Friday, July 2nd, 2021 | 11:00 AM

*All times are Mountain Standard time based on Saskatchewan, Canada time.

For those in other places in Canada and around the world:
Toronto, Canada - 1:00pm
Denver, USA - 11:00am
British Columbia, Canada - 10:00am
Scotland and UK - 6:00pm

 
 
 
 
 

Close

Sign up to our newsletter!

Stay connected to receive awesome life
tips and news on upcoming events!

Want to learn more? Contact Heather